Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lynch Senior Director of Athletics and Athletic Advancement (781) 239-4250 mlynch4@babson.edu
Judy Blinstrub Associate Athletics Director/SWA (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Jon Anderson Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Kirsten Clark Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-6362 kclark@babson.edu
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Andy Dutton Assistant Athletics Director, Facilities and Recreation (781) 239-5650 dutton@babson.edu
Shannon Torosian Athletics Coordinator (781) 239-5217 storosian@babson.edu
Omar Abdi Business and Operations Specialist (781) 239-4550 oabdi@babson.edu
Fred Opie Faculty Athletics Representative (781) 239-5611 fopie@babson.edu

Babson Skating Center

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Dutton Assistant Athletics Director, Facilities and Recreation (781) 239-5650 dutton@babson.edu
Marshall Richards Assistant General Manager (781) 239-6054 mrichards@babson.edu
Don King Assistant Operations Manager (781) 239-6091 dking@babson.edu
Sue Sullivan Program Manager (781) 239-6058 ssullivan14@babson.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Coordinator of Club Sports (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Club Sports Assistant Coordinator (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Jeremy Viens Athletics Communications Director (Responsible for all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-5824 jviens@babson.edu
Temi Bajulaiye Athletics Communications and Marketing Coordinator (781) 239-6355 tbajulaiye@babson.edu
Jessica DiPhilippo Assistant Athletics Communications Director (781) 239-4593 jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Martinovich Director of the Athletics Excellence Fund (781) 239-4541 emartinovich@babson.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Gunning Equipment Room Coordinator (781) 239-5602 agunning@babson.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Intramural Coordinator (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Intramural Coordinator (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Jen Bonn Athletic Trainer (781) 239-4503 jwarnick@babson.edu
Cara Gustafson Athletic Trainer (781) 239-6477 cgustafson@babson.edu
Robyn Murphy Athletic Trainer (781) 239-5687 rmurphy6@babson.edu
Kristine Brown Athletic Trainer kbrown16@babson.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Joel St. Cyr Head Coach (781) 239-3926 jstcyr@babson.edu
David Midura Assistant Coach dmidura@babson.edu

Men's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
TBA - Head Coach
John deWit Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach
Chris Jacobs Assistant Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Women's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
TBA - Head Coach
John deWit Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach
Chris Jacobs Head Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Head Coach (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Coach (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu
Norm Govoni Assistant Coach (781) 239-4335 govoni@babson.edu
Bruce Ginsberg Assistant Coach (617) 510-8467 baseball@babson.edu
Andrew Aizenstadt Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Brennan Head Coach (781) 239-4945 brennanst@babson.edu
Andrew Habermehl Assistant Coach (781) 239-4553 ahabermehl1@babson.edu
Dorian Bryant Assistant Coach
David Lang Assistant Coach (617) 899-3834 dlang@babson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Judy Blinstrub Head Coach (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Dave Canan Assistant Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Kia Minor Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Ryan Head Coach (781) 239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Summer Washburn Assistant Coach (781) 239-4295 swashburn@babson.edu
Kirsten Kilburn Assistant Coach
Lindsey O'Coin Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Page Head Coach (617) 910-8238 jpage2@babson.edu
Tom Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Rice Head Coach (781) 239-5981 jrice@babson.edu
Jon Coleman Assistant Coach (781) 239-6006 jcoleman@babson.edu
Nate Dudley Assistant Coach
Mike Bavis Assistant Coach
Mike Ronan Goaltender Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
TBA Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Smith Head Coach (781) 239-5826 msmith@babson.edu
Cat Dioli Assistant Coach (781) 239-6305 cdioli@babson.edu
Ellison Sherrill Assistant Coach ksherrill@babson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Anderson Head Coach (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Bill Lawler Assistant Coach (781) 239-5827 wlawler@babson.edu
Erik Sundsted Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Bob Muscaro Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Telvin Lopes '16 Assistant Coach tlopes1@babson.edu
Kofi Abankroh Assistant Coach kabankroh2@babson.edu
Joe McWeeney Assistant Coach jmcweeney1@babson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nellie Pineault Head Coach (781) 239-5825 dpineault@babson.edu
Jessica DiPhilippo '15 Assistant Coach (781) 239-4593 jdiphilippo1@babson.edu
Tim Mason Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Canan Head Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Michelle Littlefield Associate Coach (781) 239-6678 mlittlefield@babson.edu
Rob Spofford Assistant Coach
Shannon Torosian Assistant Coach
Amber White Pitching Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Brian Keane Assistant Coach bkeane@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Brian Keane Assistant Coach bkeane@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Berrigan Head Coach (781) 239-5220 jberrigan@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Berrigan Head Coach (781) 239-5220 jberrigan@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Head Coach (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Assistant Coach (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu
Sarah Coscia Assistant Coach scoscia@babson.edu
Renee Graham Assistant Coach
Fabian Ardila Assistant Coach

//