Babson College Athletics Hall of Fame

Beginning in 1991, Babson College has enshrined its top athletes into its prestigious Athletics Hall of Fame. Requiring more than just individual greatness, membership in the Babson Hall of Fame has always signified leadership, dedication to one's sport and to the College, good sportsmanship, and a willingness to sacrifice one's personal glory for the good of the team. While all 71 members in the Hall of Fame have unique stories and experiences from their time at Babson, every one of them shares these outstanding qualities. Each member was committed to his or her teammates, coaches, and to the College, and each one represented Babson with dignity, grace, and pride both in and out of competition.

The 71 members of the Babson College Athletics Hall of Fame (listed alphabetically):

Jon Anderson '75, P'04 '08 '13 '13

Brian Lynch '79

Ron Beran '89

Meg Lynch '08

William Birkmayr '48

Mark McNabb '85

Judy Blinstrub

Michele Merten Diodati '95

Joe Capprini '91

Jared Meyers '01

Bruce Chalas '72

Matt Miller '93

Jon Cignetti '98

Frank Millerick

Elise Conley '06

Fran Murray '85

Chris Connors '91

Susan O'Donnell '86, M'91

Jay Conroy '81

Francis Pantuosco '79

Jim Creamer '90

Mark Paylor '78

George "Joey" Curtis '92

Judy Pearson '85

David DiGangi '94

Jim Pierrakos '92

John Dolan '56

James Powers '76, P'13

Paul Donato '84, P'13

Waldo Pratt III '55, M'56

Julie Doscher Borjeson '88, P'23

Dan Pucci '98

Teddy Dziuba '06

Jesse Putney '56, M'59, P'90

Jim Fisher '83, P'14 

Richard Renwick '79

Meghan Gaskell Creighton '06

Bill Rogers '73

Paul Gelinas '76

Tracy Russell '97

Jennifer Gottberg '88

Craig Saint-Amour '75

Dr. Norman Govoni

George Salvitti '81

Chris Grant '81

Anne Sarich Bracy '89

Thomas Groth '84

Thomas Sasso '88

Franz Grueter '76

Johann Saurbier '87

Bob Hartwell

Paul Staake

Kevin Higa '03

Michele Steinrotter DiMarvo '98

Michael Hobbs '92

James Stento '80, P'13

Laurie Hornik Philbin '88

Mark Sullivan '86

Keith Houghton '85

Julie Tienken Comiskey '94, M'01

Chris Johnson '78

Carson Thurber '06

Colleen Kelly Pulaski '04

Chris "Doc" Troyanos

Shane Kennedy '76

Rodolphe von Berg '83

Mark Kuryak '93

Stephen Webber '92, M'05

Kevin Leip '70, P'93

David Weisman '98

William Lunnie '62